CALL US FOR A FREE QUOTE:

1.888.85NORTH

OUR TEAM: 

Darren Brockie
Managing Director & Co-Founder, Ext. 1

Darren@northsummitpayments.com

Craig Brockie
Partner & Co-Founder, Ext. 2

Craig@northsummitpayments.com

Spencer Guglietti
Account Manager, Ext. 3

Spencer@northsummitpayments.com

Shayne Christie
Strategic Partnership Manager, Ext. 4

Shayne@northsummitpayments.com

Jeremy Spence
National Account Manager, Ext. 5

Jeremy@northsummitpayments.com

Maxime Mariani
Account Manager
PH: 514-836-4833

Maxime@northsummitpayments.com

SEND US A NOTE

FOLLOW US: 
North Summit Payments FacebookNorth Summit Payments Twitter